Friday, January 10, 2020 Musiktheater Piano, Dortmund

Friday, January 17, 2020 – From Hell, Erfurt

Saturday, February 15, 2020 – Lokschuppen, Bebra (Ladies Lok Rock mit Rosy Vista und Black Rosie)

Saturday, February 29, 2020 – Kulturfabrik Hildesheim (Loretta)

Friday, March 6, 2020 –Trigon, Haltern am See (Night of Ladies in Metal)

Saturday, March 7, 2020 – Full-Metal Festival, Niederjossa

Friday, March 27, 2020 Hirsch, Metzingen

Saturday, March 28, 2020 – 7er Club, Mannheim

Saturday, May 9, 2020 – Pink, Dormagen

Saturday, August 29, 2020 – Béi Chéz Heinz, Hannover

Friday, October 2, 2020 - Skull Crush Metalfestival für krebskranke Kinder (Dresden)

Thursday, September 10, 2020 – Meisenfrei, Bremen

Saturday, November 21, 2020 – Bastard Club, Osnabrück